CLT Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 8th August – Upper Coly Valley Community Land Trust AGM

7.00pm – Farway Village Hall – members only –

Annual General meeting including election of four members to the Board of Directors of the Trust – to become a member of the trust please visit

There are currently 8 Directors of the Society who sit on the Board of the Upper Coly Valley Community Land Trust. 4 Directors will remain in post and 4 are required to resign their post by rotation. The four members standing down by rotation at this year’s AGM are Liam Denny, Jim Little, Lynsey Skinner and Charlie Worrall.

5 members are standing for the 4 Directors positions on the Board. The election to elect the four new Directors will take place at the AGM.