Election of the CLT’s Board

Thank you to all members who attended the Special General Meeting on 9th October 2017 to elect the Board Members for the Upper Coly Valley Community Land Trust. At the following Board Meeting held on 19th October 2017 the Board elected the following posts:

Willy Rich – Chair

Richard Hare – Treasurer

Lynsey Skinner – Secretary

Liam Denny – Communications

Arthur Stevens – Board Member

Stefanie Kastner-Walmsley – Board Member

John Reed – Board Member

Charlie Worrall – Board Member